Archives

View All  |  Board Meetings  |  Forum Calls  |  Members' Meetings  |  Program Meetings  |  Project Meetings  |  Workgroup Meetings  |  Outreach Meetings  |  CG Holiday  |  Board Calls  |  Other  |  NW Area Coordinator


Fri July 09, 2010 5:00
Data due for 21HS1

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 21HS1 WECC case


Mon July 19, 2010 5:00
Sign-offs due for 16LA1-S

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Sign-offs due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 16LA1-S WECC case


Tue July 20, 2010 5:00
Sign-offs due for 16HS2

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Sign-offs due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 16HS2 WECC case


Mon August 16, 2010 5:00
Data due for 11HS2-OP

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 11HS2-OP WECC case


Wed August 18, 2010 2:00 - 4:00 pm
NW AC Web Call

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Organizer: Amy Johnson
Northwest Area Coordinator Web Conference


Wed August 25, 2010 10:00 - 12:00 pm
NW AC Web Call

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Organizer: Amy Johnson
Northwest Area Coordinator Web Conference


Fri August 27, 2010 5:00
Data due for 11LS1-OP

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 11LS1-OP WECC case


Fri October 08, 2010 5:00
Data due for 16HW2

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 16HW2 WECC case


Thu October 14, 2010 5:00
Comments due for 11HS2-OP

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Comments or changes due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 11HS2-OP WECC case


Fri November 12, 2010 5:00
Data due for 12HS3-S

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 12HS3-OP WECC case


Fri December 17, 2010 5:00
Data due for 12HW2-OP

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 12HW2-OP WECC case


Fri December 31, 2010 5:00
Data due for 12LW1-OP

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 12HW2-OP WECC case


Fri February 11, 2011 5:00
Data due for 12HSP1-OP

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 12HSP1-OP WECC case


Fri March 25, 2011 5:00
Data due for 15HA1-S

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Data due to Northwest Area Coordinator for 15HA1-S WECC case


Tue June 14, 2011 9:30 - 11:00 am
NW Area Coord Web Call

Type: NW Area Coordinator
Organizer: Gordon Comegys
Northwest Area Coordinator Web Conference

WHAT OUR MEMBERS SAY

Member: Tacoma Power      Project: ColumbiaGrid     
Tacoma Power

"As a charter member of ColumbiaGrid, Tacoma Power has observed the benefits for its customers of regional transmission planning. Engaging in the ColumbiaGrid collaborative transmission planning process has fostered diverse and innovative solutions. This open process for identifying and resolving transmission challenges has delivered cost-effective reliability to our entire region."
~~ William A. Gaines, Director of Utilities