List View

View All  |  Board Meetings  |  Forum Calls  |  Members' Meetings  |  Program Meetings  |  Project Meetings  |  Workgroup Meetings  |  Outreach Meetings  |  CG Holiday  |  Board Calls  |  Other  |  NW Area Coordinator


Thu March 12, 2015 9:00 - 3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
Planning Meeting


Thu March 12, 2015 9:00 - 1:00
Members Caucus/SEATAC

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Patrick Damiano


Wed April 15, 2015 8:00 - 9:00
Members Roundtable

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Patrick Damiano


Wed April 15, 2015 9:30 - 12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Thu April 30, 2015 9:00 - 3:00
Planning Meeting (Seattle)

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
Planning Meeting


Mon May 25, 2015
Memorial Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu June 04, 2015 9:00 - 3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
Planning Meeting


Wed June 17, 2015 9:30 - 12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Fri July 03, 2015
Independence Day observed - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Wed August 19, 2015 9:30 12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Thu August 20, 2015 9:00 - 3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
Planning Meeting


Mon September 07, 2015
Labor Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Wed October 21, 2015 9:00 - 9:30
Biannual Member Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Wed October 21, 2015 9:30 - 12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Thu October 22, 2015 9:00 - 3:00
Planning Meeting/TBD

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra


Wed November 11, 2015
Veterans Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Fri November 27, 2015
Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu December 03, 2015 9:00 - 3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
Planning Meeting


Wed December 09, 2015 9:30 - 12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Fri December 25, 2015
Christmas - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday

WHAT OUR MEMBERS SAY

Member: Seattle City Light      Project: ColumbiaGrid     
Seattle City Light

"ColumbiaGrid plays an important leadership role with the Northwest's public and private utilities and the Bonneville Power Administration. It allows for critical collaboration that benefits all our customers. As a member of Columbia Grid, Seattle receives a direct benefit from working together to address the issues that threaten the safe and reliable operation of our regional electric system in an environmentally sustainable manner."
~~ Jorge Carrasco, Superintendent, Seattle City Light