List View

View All  |  Board Meetings  |  Forum Calls  |  Members' Meetings  |  Program Meetings  |  Project Meetings  |  Workgroup Meetings  |  Outreach Meetings  |  CG Holiday  |  Board Calls  |  Other  |  NW Area Coordinator


Wed August 17, 2016 8:00 - 9:00
Roundtable for Members

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Wed August 17, 2016 9:30-12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Thu August 18, 2016 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting/Seattle Location

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra


Mon September 05, 2016 8:00-5:00
Labor Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu September 08, 2016 9:00-1:00
Caucus for Member's /Sea Tac

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Thu October 13, 2016 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra


Wed October 19, 2016 8:00 - 9:00
Roundtable for Members

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Wed October 19, 2016 9:00-12:30
Biannual/Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Thu November 10, 2016 9:00-1:00
Caucus for Member's /Sea Tac

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Fri November 11, 2016 8:00-5:00
Veterans Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu November 24, 2016 8:00-5:00
Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Fri November 25, 2016 8:00-5:00
Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu December 08, 2016 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra


Wed December 14, 2016 8:00 - 9:00
Roundtable for Members

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Wed December 14, 2016 9:30-12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Katy Roberts


Mon December 26, 2016 8:00-5:00
Christmas Observance - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Mon January 02, 2017 8:00-5:00
New Years Day Observance - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday

WHAT OUR MEMBERS SAY

Member: Tacoma Power      Project: ColumbiaGrid     
Tacoma Power

"As a charter member of ColumbiaGrid, Tacoma Power has observed the benefits for its customers of regional transmission planning. Engaging in the ColumbiaGrid collaborative transmission planning process has fostered diverse and innovative solutions. This open process for identifying and resolving transmission challenges has delivered cost-effective reliability to our entire region."
~~ William A. Gaines, Director of Utilities