List View

View All  |  Board Meetings  |  Forum Calls  |  Members' Meetings  |  Program Meetings  |  Project Meetings  |  Workgroup Meetings  |  Outreach Meetings  |  CG Holiday  |  Board Calls  |  Other  |  NW Area Coordinator


Thu January 17, 2019 9:00-1:00
Members' Caucus

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli
Members' Caucus


Mon January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Susan Novelli


Thu February 14, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Mon February 18, 2019
Presidents' Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Tue February 19, 2019 10:00 - 3:00
Annual Interregional Coordination Meeting

Type: Other
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
2018 Annual Interregional Coordination Meeting


Wed February 20, 2019 8:00 - 9:20
Members' Roundtable Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Closed meeting


Wed February 20, 2019 9:30-12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli


Thu May 09, 2019 9:00-1:00
Members' Caucus

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli
Members' Caucus


Thu May 09, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Mon May 27, 2019
Memorial Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Wed June 19, 2019 8:00 - 8:50
Members' Roundtable Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Closed meeting


Wed June 19, 2019 9:30-12:30
Biannual Member & Board Meetings

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Dan Dettmer


Thu July 04, 2019
Independence Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Thu August 15, 2019 9:00-1:00
Members' Caucus

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli
Members' Caucus


Mon September 02, 2019
Labor Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Wed September 18, 2019 8:00 - 9:20
Members' Roundtable Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Closed meeting


Wed September 18, 2019 9:30-12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli


Thu October 10, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Mon November 11, 2019
Veterans Day Observed - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Thu November 14, 2019 9:00-1:00
Members' Caucus

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli
Members' Caucus


Thu November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Fri November 29, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini


Thu December 05, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Paul Didsayabutra
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Wed December 11, 2019 8:00 - 8:50
Members' Roundtable Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Closed meeting


Wed December 11, 2019 9:30-12:30
Biannual Member & Board Meetings

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Dan Dettmer


Wed December 25, 2019
Christmas Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday
Organizer: Adrianne Barberini

WHAT OUR MEMBERS SAY

Member: Chelan County PUD      Project: ColumbiaGrid     
Chelan County PUD

"Chelan PUD is a strong supporter of ColumbiaGrid and the work that’s accomplished through the transmission Planning and Expansion Functional Agreement (PEFA). As a result of that process, the mid-C utilities (Chelan, Grant and Douglas PUDs) and Bonneville Power Administration were able to reach an agreement that defined the need for a new transmission line, as well as determine who will construct, own and pay for the facility. Those difficult decisions were made successful through the expert and independent expertise of the ColumbiaGrid staff."
~~ Chad Bowman, Director - Transmission and Compliance