List View

View All  |  Board Meetings  |  Forum Calls  |  Members' Meetings  |  Program Meetings  |  Project Meetings  |  Workgroup Meetings  |  Outreach Meetings  |  CG Holiday  |  Board Calls  |  Other  |  NW Area Coordinator


Thu August 08, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Jonathan Young/Larry Furumasu
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Thu August 15, 2019 9:00-1:00
Members' Caucus

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli
Members' Caucus


Mon September 02, 2019
Labor Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Wed September 18, 2019 8:00 - 9:20
Members' Roundtable Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Closed meeting


Wed September 18, 2019 9:30-12:30
Board Meeting

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli


Thu October 10, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Jonathan Young/Larry Furumasu
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Mon November 11, 2019
Veterans Day Observed - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu November 14, 2019 9:00-1:00
Members' Caucus

Type: Members' Meetings
Organizer: Susan Novelli
Members' Caucus


Thu November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Fri November 29, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday


Thu December 05, 2019 9:00-3:00
Planning Meeting

Type: Program Meetings
Organizer: Jonathan Young/Larry Furumasu
ColumbiaGrid Planning Meeting


Wed December 11, 2019 8:00 - 8:50
Members' Roundtable Meeting

Type: Members' Meetings
Closed meeting


Wed December 11, 2019 9:30-12:30
Biannual Member & Board Meetings

Type: Board Meetings
Organizer: Dan Dettmer


Wed December 25, 2019
Christmas Day - Office Closed

Type: CG Holiday

WHAT OUR MEMBERS SAY

Member: Avista Corporation      Project: ColumbiaGrid     
Avista Corporation

"In ColumbiaGrid, we now have the ability to resolve the three fundamental transmission questions: What transmission facilities should be built? Who should build them? Who should pay for them? With ColumbiaGrid's independent staff and process to resolve disputes, we can answer these questions effectively and in a timely fashion to facilitate our region's new resource development needs."
~~ Jeff Schlect, Manager, Transmission Services, Avista